Bakgrundsbild

Styrelse

Ordförande
Informationsansvarig


Monica Haraldsson Sträng
Steneby Ksk 4
666 94 Dals Långed
Tfn: 0531-330 59
Epost:1ugust9@gmail.com


Sekreterare
Kassör
Arrangörsstöd


Inga-Lena Gustafzon
Dammen, Rålanda 605
474 93 Ellös
Mobil: 072-223 30 33
Epost: vastrabygdegardsdistriktet@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
IT ansvarig
Arrangörsstöd


Christer Gyllander
Kyrkogatan 25
66231 Åmål
Mobil: 070-328 09 64
Epost: christer@gyllan.se

Försäkringsansvarig

Kent Almkvist
Olstorp 1
461 94 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-42 45 12
Mobil: 0705-86 21 51
Epost: kent.almkvist@telia.com

Ledamöter


Kerstin Andersson Carlsson
Asmundtorp 200
464 64 Brålanda
Telefon: 0521-312 42
Epost: kerstin.ason.cson@bredband.net


Håkan Johansson
Grinneröds Torp Ingaryd 108
459 91 Ljungskile
Mobil: 070-454 88 31
Epost: hjlarex@gmail.com

Bild saknas
Namn saknas än men person finns.

Miljöansvarig

Helena Nordvall
Begoniavägen 7a
455 51 Hedekas
Mobil: 073 050 03 34
Epost: helena@mivab.se

Ledamot

Emil Gustafsson
Södra Hovgårdssjövägen 7
461 98 Trollhättan
Mobil: 072-326 01 19
Epost: emil_53@hotmail.com

Ungdomsansvarig

 

 

Clara Skarenvall,
Valla Nordgård 5
456 94 Hunnebostrand
tfn: 072 206 00 36
Epost: skarenvall@gmail.com

Hållbarhetaansvarig
Linda Wighed
Hoga 17B
455 91 Munkedal
Mobil: 0706-323854
linda.wighed@yahoo.se

Ersättare

Bild saknas.

Jennipher Wennberg
Köpmangatan 32 A 1103
456 Hunnebostrand
jenna.wennberg@sv.se

Övriga

Representant SV
Ullabritt Bagge SV Henån
tfn: 010-330 09 30

Representant Vi unga
Vakant